Guest Reviews

Branchland, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
I called your staff for late arrival instructions, and was given great customer service. Also, when returning keys at end of stay, lady employee met us in parking lot and accepted them courteously.
Property
Excellent vacation property. The only issue was on our departure morning, the elevator wasn't working, which made things more difficult than necessary, carrying items down stairs. Thank you.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-203
York, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone in the office has been very helpful
Property
Most cost effective unit Ive rented at the beach
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
As always, Karen and Judy were most helpful with selecting the perfect condo to make our vacation time enjoyable. They make the reservation process so easy.
Property
Villas703 is the perfect condo for a family vacation.
View Property: North-Shore-Villas-703
Pennsburg, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-H5
Pennsburg, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-603
York , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North-Shore-Villas-703
Logan , US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-705
Old Orchard Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Quick and efficient communication.
Property
It was perfect second year.. such as it was first year.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-A2
Charlotte , US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the condo. The view was very nice and the condo was comfortable. There was a grill to use for steaks one evening. We hope to return during the summer.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-A5
Apex, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and very easy to work with.
Property
We loved our stay at Crescent Sands Crescent Beach F2. It was clean and very comfortable. Love the ocean views from the Balcony. Location is great with easy beach access.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F2
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
So friendly and helpful from beginning to end!!!
Property
The home was just as described and fit us all comfortably. The kitchen was stocked with what we needed to prepare meals. I would highly recommend staying here!!!
View Property: Baywatch-Unit-609