Rental Planning: Rental Information

Guest Reviews

McKenny, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Always friendly service.
Property
Love coming to Crescent Towers II!
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
You made everything so easy
Property
Love this property wouldnt want to be anywhere else
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Hendersonville , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-D2 vacation condo
Nescopeck, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was pleasant and provided good details.
Property
Pinnacle is a wonderful vacation condo with all ammenities. Being right on the beach is great. Just a very short walk to the sand. We had a wonderful vacation at North Myrtle Beach and Pinnacle given the Covid-19 restrictions. Will definitely book my next beach vacation with North Shore Realty!.
View Property: Pinnacle-306
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
friendly, efficient, and accommodating
Property
Wonderful week! We have rented this condo in the past and will rent it again!
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505
York, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Karen and her daughter are always helpful
Property
Looking forward to next year
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Timberlake , US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North-Shore-Villas-703
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-507
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-A5 vacation condo
Bear Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Matthews, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great personal relationship for many years
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F6 vacation condo
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful company wouldn't think of using anyone else.
Property
short but nice stay thank you
View Property: The-Summitt-4F
Erie, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
I have enjoyed every interaction with everyone there.
Property
I couldnt have been happier anywhere else. This end of Ocean Blvd. South has less traffic, ease of access to 17 at light. Great restaurants and sufficient selection of grocery stores within 3 miles.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Ayer's Cliff, CA
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
I have rented with North Shore over many years and have always found they do their best to meet my needs in a friendly and helpful way.
Property
We had a pleasant stay and are planning on being back in North Myrtle Beach in March.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Walkertown, CA
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Enjoyed our stay,but to many children in the hot tub,owners do not follow the rules
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Erie, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful with directions and information. Also have me a surprise gift bag to help get me started with my bacation
Property
I couldnt have been more pleased with location and views of the ocean. Just steps away from the magic
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
They are very flexable and friendly. We had burned out light bulbs and after we called the office they were there in about 30 mins to fix them. I'd say that is preety good service!
Property
WSe had a great time! The furnature was comfortable and the view beautiful!
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-705
Bomont, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Keep doing what your doing it works!
Property
A week wasn't long enough, next time will plan better.
View Property: Pinnacle-306
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Karen and team are top notch we appreciate her patience and knowledge
Property
Obviously we love the rental team, building and view if the interior was brought up a notch or two the experience would be top notch.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-901
Silver spring , US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
You guys were great!!!
Property
We had a really nice family vacation. Thank you for all your help.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-406
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
North Shore staff were kind and welcoming. They were knowledgeable and answered questions prior to our vacation via email very promptly.
Property
We really enjoyed our vacation in unit D2! The view was great, easy access to the beach, great parking, & there were carts to help with luggage and groceries.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-D2 vacation condo
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505
Wingate, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful. Easy to get in touch with and prompt at taking care of anything needed.
Property
Very nice condo, bathtubs were very small. The curved shower rod might help with that. Wonderful views.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-A5 vacation condo