North Myrtle Beach Vacation Rental Planning: North Myrtle Beach Vacation

Guest Reviews

Anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Reservations were made with Vrbo. I will use North Shore next time!
Property
We had a wonderful stay with our immediate family! Hope to do it again soon!
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-406
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
North Shore Realty is a smaller company so they take personal interest in their clients. They will do everything they can to make sure that you have a pleasant visit.
Property
We had a wonderful week at the beach. This condo is very nice as it has 3 bedrooms and 3 baths. It is a corner unit so you can see the ocean from various rooms plus it is an oceanfront unit as well.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-701
Painsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
North Shore is the best. Quick, reliable and friendly
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-604
Wurtland, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-D2 vacation condo
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Twinsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F2 vacation condo
BRASELTON, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
My experience was very good... all questions got answered and your help was much appreciated.
Property
We had a most enjoyable week in Condo #705. We had no problems and were fortunate to have had very nice weather. Being right on the beach 7 stories up , at the end of the building with a wrap-around porch was terrific ! This Condo is at the top of our list for another stay in the future.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-705
hartfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-506
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Lincolnton, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-D2 vacation condo
Bear Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-705
TAYLORSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-603 vacation condo
Bear Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-705
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at North Shore reality was pleasant and patient. I had a lot of questions, and they answered all of them. When we had a minor issue at the unit, the staff responded quickly to ensure that everything was just right. Check in and checkout was the easiest I have ever encountered, and I would strongly recommend this business for your vacation planning.
Property
Where to begin? The views, the comfortable beds, the cozy yet roomy condo. Everything was just right, and anything that wasnt was brought to standards in less than a day. I have stayed at a lot of places in North Myrtle Beach, but this is one that I will come back to again.
View Property: Sea-Winds-306
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-604
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Fabulous smaller rental company who caters to the needs of their renters. You wont get the same attention at larger rental companies.
Property
Throughly enjoyed our stay in A5. Fabulous condo, great corner unit views, newly updated bathrooms that are gorgeous. Condo has everything needed for a wonderful week at the beach. Well be back next year!
View Property: Crescent-Sands-A5 vacation condo
New Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable staff and are willing to go the extra mile for you
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Patterson, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-406
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-H5 vacation condo
Tobaccoville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was fantastic as were the rest of the staff!
Property
We throughly enjoyed our stay and will be back.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were amazing! We didnt even have to get out of the car to check in. Any questions we had were easily answered.
Property
We had a great vacation thanks to the space of the condo we stayed at. We look forward to staying there again!
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F2 vacation condo
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and knowledgeable and courteous staff.
Property
We loved the condo. Hope to book it again!
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F6 vacation condo
Marshville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea-Winds-306