Guest Reviews

Crossville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Lancaster , US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoy working with North Shore Reality. They are always helpful and always accommodate us with very nice condos.
Property
Great stay, very relaxing.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F2 vacation condo
Cornelia, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was very nice and easy to work with.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. The condo was spacious and comfortable and decorated nicely. The view was amazing.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-A5 vacation condo
Charlottetown, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great people. Real people. No phoniness. Comfortable environment and very clean.
Property
The door to the bathroom off the master bedroom needs adjustment. It does not latch or lock.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F6 vacation condo
Arnprior, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Most enjoyable. When a problem materializes it is resolved. We enjoy the friendliness of Scott, Judy and Karen.
Property
After having rented this unit 5 out of 6 yrs it is evident that we are completely satisfied. There is little doubt that a better view is obtained from higher floors, yet that is a sacrifice we make to rent A-2.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-A2
Ayer's Cliff, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
We have had nothing but good experiences in our dealings with North shore Realty.
Property
We had a lovely stay and look forward to our next visit to the beach.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-D2 vacation condo
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
I enjoying working with Judy, Scott and Karen they are very easy to work with
Property
I always like to come down in the first part of October just to relax with all adults no children and this location is very calm and relaxed
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F2 vacation condo
Flat Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea-Winds-306
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-A2
Sykesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Rental company was very efficient. Check in and check out was breeze.
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Selma, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
We have been traveling to Mrytle for the past 15 years. Depending on our group size, we always check with Karen to see what she has open. Always great to work with, and always trying to work within our budget.
Property
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Elyria, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
The original condo I was suppose to stay in got sold but they rectified the issue and put us in a different unit before we even got there
Property
Clean, organized and up to date
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-701
Napanoch, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-307
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
5 Stars - VRBO review Great location and all the way around Great condo, very clean, great views Submitted: Aug 18, 2018 | Stayed: July 2018
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with folks
Property
Perfect size for the 2 of us, perfect location!
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-603 vacation condo
Herico, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach-Club-4D vacation condo
Gray, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-C4 vacation condo
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F6 vacation condo
Rustburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Always friendly and very willing to please
Property
Had a great vacation looking foreword To next year
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-701
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property
Kevin M. said...Have come to Myrtle Beach numerous times. This was the best so far. Great location. Great views. Aug 1, 2018 Great trip!2101 S Ocean Blvd, North Myrtle Beach, SC, 29582, United States Date of Stay Jul 20, 2018 From VRBO Review
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F6 vacation condo
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property
Jamie T. said...Great location and very nice condo! Had a great stay and liked having 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths. Very nice location and condo was well stocked with all we needed to have a great vacation. VRBO Review 5 Stars
View Property: Crescent-Sands-D2 vacation condo
Gadsden , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful vacation and would stay in the same condo again.
Property
We had a wonderful vacation and would stay in the same condo again.
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
London Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Judy, and the staff at North Shore Realty treat us snowbirds like family every year we visit :) Have never considered working with any other realty to book our vacations.
Property
It was amazing this year! We had the opportunity to vacation with our 2 daughters and their families. Having our 4 grandchildren with us, literally in our bed, waking up every morning to experience a breath taking sunrise from our room, will be cherished forever in our hearts and memories. Thank you for the memories and experience. We look forward to next year and can't wait to return!
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F6 vacation condo
Church Hill , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
NICE PEOPLE TO WORK WITH.
Property
CLEAN. WOULD STAY AGAIN ANYTIME.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-H5 vacation condo
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly
Property
We enjoyed your condo and look forward to returning
View Property: Crescent-Sands-A2