North Myrtle Beach Vacation Rental Planning: North Myrtle Beach Vacation

Guest Reviews

Marietta , US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-705
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at North Shore reality was pleasant and patient. I had a lot of questions, and they answered all of them. When we had a minor issue at the unit, the staff responded quickly to ensure that everything was just right. Check in and checkout was the easiest I have ever encountered, and I would strongly recommend this business for your vacation planning.
Property
Where to begin? The views, the comfortable beds, the cozy yet roomy condo. Everything was just right, and anything that wasnt was brought to standards in less than a day. I have stayed at a lot of places in North Myrtle Beach, but this is one that I will come back to again.
View Property: Sea-Winds-306
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-604
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Fabulous smaller rental company who caters to the needs of their renters. You wont get the same attention at larger rental companies.
Property
Throughly enjoyed our stay in A5. Fabulous condo, great corner unit views, newly updated bathrooms that are gorgeous. Condo has everything needed for a wonderful week at the beach. Well be back next year!
View Property: Crescent-Sands-A5 vacation condo
New Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable staff and are willing to go the extra mile for you
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Patterson, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-406
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-H5 vacation condo
Tobaccoville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Karen was fantastic as were the rest of the staff!
Property
We throughly enjoyed our stay and will be back.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were amazing! We didnt even have to get out of the car to check in. Any questions we had were easily answered.
Property
We had a great vacation thanks to the space of the condo we stayed at. We look forward to staying there again!
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F2 vacation condo
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and knowledgeable and courteous staff.
Property
We loved the condo. Hope to book it again!
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F6 vacation condo
Marshville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea-Winds-306
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
They were all very nice and helpful.
Property
We had the best week it was a beautiful condo fit the family perfectly. It was a lot of room in the dining room to play games. It was just a great overall vacation well need it. The pool was a nice size an easy access to the beach cant wait to come back!
Bel Air, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
They were all very nice and helpful.
Property
We had the best week it was a beautiful condo fit the family perfectly. It was a lot of room in the dining room to play games. It was just a great overall vacation well need it. The pool was a nice size an easy access to the beach cant wait to come back!
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-H5 vacation condo
Liverpool, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
The entire process was simple and straightforward
Property
Our family absolutely loved this condo. It was perfectly appointed with everything we could have needed during our stay. The location was great with small shops only being a short 5-10 minute walk away, close enough to larger stores and entertainment, without having a crowded beach spot.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F6 vacation condo
Lewis Center, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
The rental company is excellent. They are friendly; efficient; and are genuinely there to make your vacation spectacular.
Property
The condo was clean, well decorated and had all the amenities that we were looking for.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-D2 vacation condo
Madison Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-406
Dover, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-604
McKenny, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Always friendly service.
Property
Love coming to Crescent Towers II!
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
You made everything so easy
Property
Love this property wouldnt want to be anywhere else
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Hendersonville , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-D2 vacation condo
Nescopeck, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was pleasant and provided good details.
Property
Pinnacle is a wonderful vacation condo with all ammenities. Being right on the beach is great. Just a very short walk to the sand. We had a wonderful vacation at North Myrtle Beach and Pinnacle given the Covid-19 restrictions. Will definitely book my next beach vacation with North Shore Realty!.
View Property: Pinnacle-306
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
friendly, efficient, and accommodating
Property
Wonderful week! We have rented this condo in the past and will rent it again!
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505
York, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Karen and her daughter are always helpful
Property
Looking forward to next year
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905