" />

Guest Reviews

Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
North Shore is always amazing and friendly staff.
Property
It was fabulous! We love Crescent Towers II. One of these days, we hope to move to North Myrtle Beach.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Beaver Falls , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
I was very pleased with the pre-arrival communications; very informative. Check in was fast (no waiting in line!) and the staff was pleasant and helpful. Office location was convenient and easy to find. Although we had no problems, we were provided with phone numbers to call in case we did.
Property
The condo was very clean and well-equipped. Cant beat the oceanfront views! The beds were comfortable too. Great balcony to sit on; very roomy.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-D2
McKenney, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505
McKeesport , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
See #2
Property
See #4
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Karen and family are always great to work with. I've used North Shore Realty for about 6 years now and absolutely love their service!
Property
Condo was very good and suited all our needs. I would recommend having a few box fans just in case and also upgrading the faucets in the bathrooms.
View Property: Beach-Club-8F
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Overall pleasant experience.
Property
Really enjoyed peaceful atmosphere at condo location. Family environment with very little noise.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-A5
Elizabethton, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Crossville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Lancaster , US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoy working with North Shore Reality. They are always helpful and always accommodate us with very nice condos.
Property
Great stay, very relaxing.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F2
Cornelia, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was very nice and easy to work with.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. The condo was spacious and comfortable and decorated nicely. The view was amazing.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-A5
Charlottetown, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great people. Real people. No phoniness. Comfortable environment and very clean.
Property
The door to the bathroom off the master bedroom needs adjustment. It does not latch or lock.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F6
Arnprior, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Most enjoyable. When a problem materializes it is resolved. We enjoy the friendliness of Scott, Judy and Karen.
Property
After having rented this unit 5 out of 6 yrs it is evident that we are completely satisfied. There is little doubt that a better view is obtained from higher floors, yet that is a sacrifice we make to rent A-2.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-A2
Ayer's Cliff, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
We have had nothing but good experiences in our dealings with North shore Realty.
Property
We had a lovely stay and look forward to our next visit to the beach.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-D2
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
I enjoying working with Judy, Scott and Karen they are very easy to work with
Property
I always like to come down in the first part of October just to relax with all adults no children and this location is very calm and relaxed
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F2
Flat Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea-Winds-306
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-A2
Sykesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Rental company was very efficient. Check in and check out was breeze.
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Selma, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
We have been traveling to Mrytle for the past 15 years. Depending on our group size, we always check with Karen to see what she has open. Always great to work with, and always trying to work within our budget.
Property
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Elyria, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
The original condo I was suppose to stay in got sold but they rectified the issue and put us in a different unit before we even got there
Property
Clean, organized and up to date
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-701
Napanoch, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-307
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
5 Stars - VRBO review Great location and all the way around Great condo, very clean, great views Submitted: Aug 18, 2018 | Stayed: July 2018
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with folks
Property
Perfect size for the 2 of us, perfect location!
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-603
Herico, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach-Club-4D
Gray, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-C4