North Myrtle Beach Vacation Rental Planning: North Myrtle Beach Vacation

Guest Reviews

St George, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Rental company was great to work with.
Property
We loved that we were right on the beach, The Condo was located conveniently to places we wanted to visit or see. Never felt crowded. Very nice place. Could use a spruce up. deep cleaning but it was good.
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Bel Air, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-C4 vacation condo
Clarksville , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-L5 vacation condo
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Very customer oriented - Family owned so personal service- Will fix any problem that you have
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-701
lower burrell, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
The rental company was so friendly and knowledgable. I am a person of many questions especially when I hang up the phone....they were so nice and helpful when I called back. The check in was the easiest!!!! The check out even though very sad cause we were leaving was easy also!
Property
The condo was very spacious, came well equipped and had beautiful views. The parking was also a blessing....very easy to park and was nice being under the building! And thank you for carrier for luggage and the shopping carts.....very very helpful!
View Property: Beach-Club-8F vacation condo
little river, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
View Property: Crescent-Sands-H5 vacation condo
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinnacle-306
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
I have worked with many over the years but this was my first experience with North Shore. I can't stress enough the friendliness, professionalism, and helpfulness of everyone I had contact with that made our vacation a dream.
Property
I will be back!
View Property: Crescent Sands G3
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Our tv went out in the master bedroom and they were quick to come assess it and get us a new one in there!!
Property
Was a great place to stay!!
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-701
Speedwell, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly
Property
Everything was good
View Property: Sea-Winds-306
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
NorthShore Realty is super easy to work with...from their website to their communications via email to their friendly staff.
Property
The views are wonderful..sunrises are amazing!
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-705
Middletown, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F2 vacation condo
Webster, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
A+
Property
A+
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F2 vacation condo
Broadalbin, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Karen and staff were INCREDIBLE! She was always available to answer any questions we had. The office was very convenient to pick up mail and packages. We are already booked for next year because of the WONDERFUL customer service we received. Thanks Karen!!!
Property
Great time. Sad D2 is it selling, but we are coming back to a different unit in Crescent Sands due to the wonderful service received by North Shore Realty and by staff at Crescent Sands. I would highly recommend!!!
View Property: Crescent-Sands-D2 vacation condo
Woodruff, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-705
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Luv NSR .. quick to respond and great to work with
Property
Already have reservations for 2022
View Property: Beach-Club-8F vacation condo
Moontownship, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-604
Mason, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Will definitely use again in the future!
Property
Really liked the stay. Property and unit were very clean.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-H5 vacation condo
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
The rental company was great! They sent me info on beach rules and answered any questions I had about the area.
Property
The condo was great. Clean, roomy, and the perfect spot on the beach!
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
I have rented front this company in the past and each time I do business with them theirs services is exemplary.
Property
We had a very enjoyable stay and look forward to next year!
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-507
Watervliet, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
I dealt with Karen during the whole process and she was courteous professional helpful and went above and beyond to see that our vacation was perfect.
Property
Everything was perfect, the unit was exactly what we had hoped for. Best vacation ever.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-705
Bear Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great as always!
Property
We loved it! It had everything we needed.
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Reservations were made with Vrbo. I will use North Shore next time!
Property
We had a wonderful stay with our immediate family! Hope to do it again soon!
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-406