North Myrtle Beach Vacation Rental Planning: North Myrtle Beach Vacation

Guest Reviews

Webster, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
A+
Property
A+
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F2 vacation condo
Broadalbin, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Karen and staff were INCREDIBLE! She was always available to answer any questions we had. The office was very convenient to pick up mail and packages. We are already booked for next year because of the WONDERFUL customer service we received. Thanks Karen!!!
Property
Great time. Sad D2 is it selling, but we are coming back to a different unit in Crescent Sands due to the wonderful service received by North Shore Realty and by staff at Crescent Sands. I would highly recommend!!!
View Property: Crescent-Sands-D2 vacation condo
Woodruff, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-705
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Luv NSR .. quick to respond and great to work with
Property
Already have reservations for 2022
View Property: Beach-Club-8F vacation condo
Moontownship, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-604
Mason, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Will definitely use again in the future!
Property
Really liked the stay. Property and unit were very clean.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-H5 vacation condo
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
The rental company was great! They sent me info on beach rules and answered any questions I had about the area.
Property
The condo was great. Clean, roomy, and the perfect spot on the beach!
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
I have rented front this company in the past and each time I do business with them theirs services is exemplary.
Property
We had a very enjoyable stay and look forward to next year!
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-507
Watervliet, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
I dealt with Karen during the whole process and she was courteous professional helpful and went above and beyond to see that our vacation was perfect.
Property
Everything was perfect, the unit was exactly what we had hoped for. Best vacation ever.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-705
Bear Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great as always!
Property
We loved it! It had everything we needed.
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Reservations were made with Vrbo. I will use North Shore next time!
Property
We had a wonderful stay with our immediate family! Hope to do it again soon!
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-406
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
North Shore Realty is a smaller company so they take personal interest in their clients. They will do everything they can to make sure that you have a pleasant visit.
Property
We had a wonderful week at the beach. This condo is very nice as it has 3 bedrooms and 3 baths. It is a corner unit so you can see the ocean from various rooms plus it is an oceanfront unit as well.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-701
Painsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
North Shore is the best. Quick, reliable and friendly
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-604
Wurtland, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-D2 vacation condo
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Twinsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F2 vacation condo
BRASELTON, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
My experience was very good... all questions got answered and your help was much appreciated.
Property
We had a most enjoyable week in Condo #705. We had no problems and were fortunate to have had very nice weather. Being right on the beach 7 stories up , at the end of the building with a wrap-around porch was terrific ! This Condo is at the top of our list for another stay in the future.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-705
hartfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-506
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Lincolnton, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-D2 vacation condo
Bear Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-705
TAYLORSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-603 vacation condo
Bear Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505