Guest Reviews

Bomont, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Keep doing what your doing it works!
Property
A week wasn't long enough, next time will plan better.
View Property: Pinnacle-306
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Karen and team are top notch we appreciate her patience and knowledge
Property
Obviously we love the rental team, building and view if the interior was brought up a notch or two the experience would be top notch.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-901
Silver spring , US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
You guys were great!!!
Property
We had a really nice family vacation. Thank you for all your help.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-406
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
North Shore staff were kind and welcoming. They were knowledgeable and answered questions prior to our vacation via email very promptly.
Property
We really enjoyed our vacation in unit D2! The view was great, easy access to the beach, great parking, & there were carts to help with luggage and groceries.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-D2
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505
Wingate, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful. Easy to get in touch with and prompt at taking care of anything needed.
Property
Very nice condo, bathtubs were very small. The curved shower rod might help with that. Wonderful views.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-A5
Herico, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to deal with.
Property
We had a very nice week at the beach.
View Property: Beach-Club-4D
Lockport, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
North Shore was a pleasure to work with. They were very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions we had about our stay. I would definitely return and I look forward to booking again for next year!
Property
Our condo was perfect. 506 was tastefully decorated and clean. We found the condo to be better than the pictures. The view from the balcony is amazing for sun rises and star gazing. The property was convenient for beach access. We travelled with 2 kids and 4 adults and found the condo to have more than enough room. I loved that the condo is far enough away from the resort style hotels because the beach in front of those hotels were crowded and had trash everywhere. This condo was amazing I would definitely return with my family. It was a great experience.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-506
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea-Winds-306
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-701
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-406
Boiling Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
I have used this company for too many years to count. They have always been great to work with and finding the right condo to match the needs of my family for that year. Always very friendly.
Property
The stay was great. Very quiet building and friendly. Lots of room in the condo. Did not feel crowded.
View Property: The-Summitt-4F
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-C4
Bear Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
North Shore is always amazing and friendly staff.
Property
It was fabulous! We love Crescent Towers II. One of these days, we hope to move to North Myrtle Beach.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Beaver Falls , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
I was very pleased with the pre-arrival communications; very informative. Check in was fast (no waiting in line!) and the staff was pleasant and helpful. Office location was convenient and easy to find. Although we had no problems, we were provided with phone numbers to call in case we did.
Property
The condo was very clean and well-equipped. Cant beat the oceanfront views! The beds were comfortable too. Great balcony to sit on; very roomy.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-D2
McKenney, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505
McKeesport , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
See #2
Property
See #4
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Karen and family are always great to work with. I've used North Shore Realty for about 6 years now and absolutely love their service!
Property
Condo was very good and suited all our needs. I would recommend having a few box fans just in case and also upgrading the faucets in the bathrooms.
View Property: Beach-Club-8F
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Overall pleasant experience.
Property
Really enjoyed peaceful atmosphere at condo location. Family environment with very little noise.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-A5
Elizabethton, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Crossville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905