Rental Planning: Rental Information

Guest Reviews

Herico, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to deal with.
Property
We had a very nice week at the beach.
View Property: Beach-Club-4D vacation condo
Lockport, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
North Shore was a pleasure to work with. They were very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions we had about our stay. I would definitely return and I look forward to booking again for next year!
Property
Our condo was perfect. 506 was tastefully decorated and clean. We found the condo to be better than the pictures. The view from the balcony is amazing for sun rises and star gazing. The property was convenient for beach access. We travelled with 2 kids and 4 adults and found the condo to have more than enough room. I loved that the condo is far enough away from the resort style hotels because the beach in front of those hotels were crowded and had trash everywhere. This condo was amazing I would definitely return with my family. It was a great experience.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-506
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea-Winds-306
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-701
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-406
Boiling Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
I have used this company for too many years to count. They have always been great to work with and finding the right condo to match the needs of my family for that year. Always very friendly.
Property
The stay was great. Very quiet building and friendly. Lots of room in the condo. Did not feel crowded.
View Property: The-Summitt-4F
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-C4 vacation condo
Bear Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
North Shore is always amazing and friendly staff.
Property
It was fabulous! We love Crescent Towers II. One of these days, we hope to move to North Myrtle Beach.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Beaver Falls , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
I was very pleased with the pre-arrival communications; very informative. Check in was fast (no waiting in line!) and the staff was pleasant and helpful. Office location was convenient and easy to find. Although we had no problems, we were provided with phone numbers to call in case we did.
Property
The condo was very clean and well-equipped. Cant beat the oceanfront views! The beds were comfortable too. Great balcony to sit on; very roomy.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-D2 vacation condo
McKenney, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505
McKeesport , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
See #2
Property
See #4
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Karen and family are always great to work with. I've used North Shore Realty for about 6 years now and absolutely love their service!
Property
Condo was very good and suited all our needs. I would recommend having a few box fans just in case and also upgrading the faucets in the bathrooms.
View Property: Beach-Club-8F vacation condo
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Overall pleasant experience.
Property
Really enjoyed peaceful atmosphere at condo location. Family environment with very little noise.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-A5 vacation condo
Elizabethton, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Crossville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Lancaster , US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoy working with North Shore Reality. They are always helpful and always accommodate us with very nice condos.
Property
Great stay, very relaxing.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F2 vacation condo
Cornelia, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was very nice and easy to work with.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. The condo was spacious and comfortable and decorated nicely. The view was amazing.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-A5 vacation condo
Charlottetown, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great people. Real people. No phoniness. Comfortable environment and very clean.
Property
The door to the bathroom off the master bedroom needs adjustment. It does not latch or lock.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F6 vacation condo
Arnprior, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Most enjoyable. When a problem materializes it is resolved. We enjoy the friendliness of Scott, Judy and Karen.
Property
After having rented this unit 5 out of 6 yrs it is evident that we are completely satisfied. There is little doubt that a better view is obtained from higher floors, yet that is a sacrifice we make to rent A-2.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-A2
Ayer's Cliff, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
We have had nothing but good experiences in our dealings with North shore Realty.
Property
We had a lovely stay and look forward to our next visit to the beach.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-D2 vacation condo
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
I enjoying working with Judy, Scott and Karen they are very easy to work with
Property
I always like to come down in the first part of October just to relax with all adults no children and this location is very calm and relaxed
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F2 vacation condo
Flat Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea-Winds-306
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-A2