Rental Information and Planning: COVID-19 Information

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
They were all very nice and helpful.
Property
We had the best week it was a beautiful condo fit the family perfectly. It was a lot of room in the dining room to play games. It was just a great overall vacation well need it. The pool was a nice size an easy access to the beach cant wait to come back!
Bel Air, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
They were all very nice and helpful.
Property
We had the best week it was a beautiful condo fit the family perfectly. It was a lot of room in the dining room to play games. It was just a great overall vacation well need it. The pool was a nice size an easy access to the beach cant wait to come back!
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-H5 vacation condo
Liverpool, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
The entire process was simple and straightforward
Property
Our family absolutely loved this condo. It was perfectly appointed with everything we could have needed during our stay. The location was great with small shops only being a short 5-10 minute walk away, close enough to larger stores and entertainment, without having a crowded beach spot.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F6 vacation condo
Lewis Center, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
The rental company is excellent. They are friendly; efficient; and are genuinely there to make your vacation spectacular.
Property
The condo was clean, well decorated and had all the amenities that we were looking for.
View Property: Crescent-Sands-D2 vacation condo
Madison Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-406
Dover, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-I-604
McKenny, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Always friendly service.
Property
Love coming to Crescent Towers II!
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
You made everything so easy
Property
Love this property wouldnt want to be anywhere else
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Hendersonville , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-D2 vacation condo
Nescopeck, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was pleasant and provided good details.
Property
Pinnacle is a wonderful vacation condo with all ammenities. Being right on the beach is great. Just a very short walk to the sand. We had a wonderful vacation at North Myrtle Beach and Pinnacle given the Covid-19 restrictions. Will definitely book my next beach vacation with North Shore Realty!.
View Property: Pinnacle-306
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
friendly, efficient, and accommodating
Property
Wonderful week! We have rented this condo in the past and will rent it again!
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505
York, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Karen and her daughter are always helpful
Property
Looking forward to next year
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Timberlake , US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North-Shore-Villas-703
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-507
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-A5 vacation condo
Bear Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Matthews, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great personal relationship for many years
Property
View Property: Crescent-Sands-F6 vacation condo
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful company wouldn't think of using anyone else.
Property
short but nice stay thank you
View Property: The-Summitt-4F
Erie, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
I have enjoyed every interaction with everyone there.
Property
I couldnt have been happier anywhere else. This end of Ocean Blvd. South has less traffic, ease of access to 17 at light. Great restaurants and sufficient selection of grocery stores within 3 miles.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Ayer's Cliff, CA
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
I have rented with North Shore over many years and have always found they do their best to meet my needs in a friendly and helpful way.
Property
We had a pleasant stay and are planning on being back in North Myrtle Beach in March.
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-405
Walkertown, CA
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Enjoyed our stay,but to many children in the hot tub,owners do not follow the rules
View Property: South-Shore-Villas-905
Erie, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful with directions and information. Also have me a surprise gift bag to help get me started with my bacation
Property
I couldnt have been more pleased with location and views of the ocean. Just steps away from the magic
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-505
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
They are very flexable and friendly. We had burned out light bulbs and after we called the office they were there in about 30 mins to fix them. I'd say that is preety good service!
Property
WSe had a great time! The furnature was comfortable and the view beautiful!
View Property: Crescent-Towers-II-705
Bomont, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Keep doing what your doing it works!
Property
A week wasn't long enough, next time will plan better.
View Property: Pinnacle-306